Vendor Directory:

Chuck Scheppy

Phone: 303-257-2320

Email: chuckabdo2@gmail.com

https://abdobooks.com

Publisher

Ashley Brizuela

Phone: 972-340-2805

Email: brizuela@amigos.org

https://www.amigos.org

Member Based Library Services Organization

Albert Flores

Phone: 909-569-1502

Email: abf@auto-graphics.com

https://www.auto-graphics.com

Library Software

Lois Bacon

Phone: 402-547-0288

Email: lois.bacon@baker-taylor.com

https://www.baker-taylor.com

Book Distributor

Chuck Scheppy

Phone: 303-257-2320

Email: chuckbestbooks@gmail.com

https://bearportpublishing.com

Publisher

Mirah Dow

Phone: 620-344-3309

Email: mdow@emporia.edu

https://slimbetaepsilon.wordpress.com

Honor Society

Cameron Charbonnet

Phone: NA

Email: cameron@biblionix.com

https://www.biblionix.com

Library Software

Bethany Wolfer

Phone: 541-601-1952

Email: bethany.wolfer@blackstoneaudio.com

https://www.blackstonelibrary.com

Audiobook Publisher

Theresa Prier

Phone: 800-637-6586

Email: sales@btsb.com

https://www.btsb.com

Specially Bound Book Distributor

Brett Crandall

Phone: 620-290-3946

Email: brettcrandall@live.com

https://www.brettcrandallstudios.com

Traveling Entertainers 

Marie Giannola

Phone: 312-593-3532

Email: mgiannola@eb.com

https://britannicalearn.com

Digital Educational Resources

Patrick Deering

Phone: 570-772-2523

Email: Patrick.deering@brodart.com

http://www.brodart.com

Library Supplies and Services

John Kugler

Phone: 785-844-1593

Email: bughounds@gmail.com

http://bug-hounds.com

Bed Bug Detection and Treatment 

Kenneth McDonnell

Phone: 202-435-7307

Email: kenneth.mcdonnell@cfpb.gov

https://www.consumerfinance.gov

Federal Government

Adam Brooks

Phone: 888-900-8944

Email: adam@bywatersolutions.com

https://bywatersolutions.com/

Library Software

Jeff Lightner

Phone: 913-205-6866

Email: jeffl@childrensplusinc.com

https://www.hellocpi.com

Book Distributor

Bob Everitt

Phone: 402-430-3803

Email: bob.everitt@clarkenerson.com

https://www.clarkenersen.com/

Architecture and Interior Design 

Cassandra Karnick

Phone: 502-648-9330

Email: cassandra.karnick@conversight.ai

https://www.mylibro.com

Voice-enabled Solutions for Libraries

Pat Williams

Phone: 816-273-2429

Email: patwilliamscoverone@gmail.com

https://www.coverone.net/

Book Repair System

Bill Schufreider

Phone: 978-356-6500

Email: bschufreider@ebsco.com

https://www.ebsco.com/

Digital Educational Resources

Andrew Unrein

Phone: 877-899-8550

Email: aunrein@follett.com

https://follett.com/

Book Distributor and Library Software

David White

Phone: 800-654-9366

Email: djwgarrett56@gmail.com

http://www.garrettbooks.com/

Book Distributor

Scott Barnes

Phone: 913-488-6224

Email: scott.bes53@gmail.com

https://www.gumdropbooks.com/

Book Distributor

Brette Dorris

Phone: 618-210-3280

Email: brette.dorris@ingramcontent.com

https://www.ingramcontent.com/

Book Distributor 

Humayon Butt

Phone: 780-428-3997

Email: humayonb@insigniasoftware.com

http://www.insigniasoftware.com/

Library Software

Michelle Rhodes

Phone: 570-494-1239

Email: michelle@janway.com

https://www.shopjanway.com/

Promotional Products

Chase Willhite

Phone: 316-491-8455

Email: cwillhite@khf.org

https://kansashealth.org

Health and Wellness Organization 

Ray Walling

Phone: NA

Email: rwalling@bakeru.edu

https://kslibassoc.org/Foundation

Library Education Grants and Scholarship 

Roger Zornes

Phone: 785-296-5644

Email: roger.zornes@ks.gov

https://www.kdheks.gov/bephi/

State Government

Sarah Brittle

Phone: 800-638-8725

Email: sarah.brittle@lsslibraries.com

https://www.lsslibraries.com/

Library Solutions

Sara Mitchell

Phone: 800-245-9540

Email: sara.mitchell@mackin.com

https://www.mackin.com/hq/

Education Resources

Amy Jancfarek

Phone: 248-254-7450

Email: amy.jancfarek@mangolanguages.com

https://mangolanguages.com/

Language Resources

Jeff Clark

Phone: 419-346-1599

Email: jclark@midwesttapes.com

https://www.midwesttape.com/

Media and Digital Content Distributor

George Strawley

Phone: 801-581-5242

Email: george.strawley@utah.edu

https://nnlm.gov/

Federal Government

Jane Whitehurst

Phone: 216-573-6886

Email: jwhitehurst@overdrive.com

https://www.overdrive.com/

Digital Content Provider

Brian Smith

Phone: 314-614-2131

Email: briansmith@perma-bound.com

https://www.perma-bound.com/

Specially Bound Book Distributor

Kimberly Moore

Phone: 877-893-0808

Email: kmoore@findaway.com

https://shop.playaway.com/

Media Distributor 

Jeanne Devlin

Phone: 405-615-8293

Email: jeanne@theroadrunnerpress.com

https://www.theroadrunnerpress.com/

Book Publisher

Steven Maples

Phone: 785-827-6182

Email: steven@salinablue.com 

https://salinablue.com/

Scanning and Printing

Liz Woydziak

Phone: 763-463-4863

Email: lwoydziak@scholasticbookfairs.com

https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/

Book Fairs

Gary Voran

Phone: 800-288-8020

Email: gary.voran@sirsidynix.com

https://www.sirsidynix.com/

Library Software

Stefanie Gostautas

Phone: 800-234-0529

Email: stefanie@sckls.info

https://www.sckls.info/

Regional Library System

Andy Schafer

Phone: 785-296-8152

Email: andy.schafer@ks.gov

https://kslib.info/

State Library

Sarah Hedrick

Phone: 636-346-7868

Email: info@stopfalling.com

https://stopfalling.com/

Library Related Apparel 

Tim Lawson

Phone: 651-308-5743

Email: tlawson@tech-logic.com

https://www.tech-logic.com/

Technology Solutions for Libraries 

Kathy Groves

Phone: 719-947-2563

Email: kathy_groves_99@yahoo.com

https://www.coloradomagician.com/

Traveling Entertainers 

Luis Martinez

Phone: 425-624-8815

Email: luis.martinez1501@T-Mobile.com

https://www.t-mobile.com

Mobile Phone and Internet Provider 

Mike Martin

Phone: 630-465-4044

Email: mmartin@thriftbooks.com

https://www.thriftbooks.com/

Used Book Seller

Mick Smith

Phone: 630-537-1370

Email: msmith@singlecard.com

https://tbsit360.com/

Hardware and Software Solutions

Melissa Cast-Brede

Phone: 402-472-7297

Email: NA

https://www.unomaha.edu/

Library School

Debra Diehl

Phone: 785-864-9166

Email: ddiehl@ku.edu

https://kansaspress.ku.edu/

Publisher

Scot Morris

Phone: 402-215-8610

Email: s.morris@vsamerica.com

https://vsamerica.com/

Furniture

Lauren LoPiccolo

Phone: 312-729-5874

Email: lauren.loPiccolo@worldbook.com

https://www.worldbook.com/

Digital Educational Resources

Tim Whisenant

Phone: 800-571-9554

Email: timw@wtcox.com

http://www.wtcox.com/

Subscription Services

EBSCO